Angel Messages for June 7th & Free Angel Circle June 24th

Join me on my next live show Let’s Ask the Angels on Blogtalk Radio Monday June 7th at 4pm ET, 1pm PT. Call in for a free reading at 424-6757-6837. The topic is Transmutation! I am using Diana Cooper’s Archangel Oracle deck and also Alana Fairchild’s Crystal Mandala Oracle. Here is the link:

Replays available at Blogtalk radio, podcasts: iHeart Radio, Audible, Apple, Spotify, Amazon Music and Google Play.

https://www.blogtalkradio.com/letsasktheangels/2021/06/07/angel-messages-and-guidance-for-june-7th-to-13th-transmutation

Also the next free Angel Circle is JUNE 24th at 7pm ET, 4pm PT. Register below for the Zoom link! My readings specials are available for those who attend the Angel Circle!

Angel blessings, Barbara

Hi there,

You are invited to a Zoom meeting.
When: Jun 24, 2021 19:00 Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Register in advance for this meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0sc-mprT4vE9NqcTk3HPDoyrOI_Zs7YkNi

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close