Messages for May 24th to 31st ‘A Journey of Love’ & Angel Circle May 26th

Hello! My next radio show is Monday May 24th at 4pm ET 1pm PT. Here is the link:

https://www.blogtalkradio.com/letsasktheangels/2021/05/24/angel-messages-for-may-24th-to-31st-a-journey-of-love I was guided to use the Journey of Love Oracle by Alana Fairchild. Call in for a reading at 424-675-6837. Also my next FREE Angel Circle is this coming Wednesday on the Full Moon May 26th at 7pm ET, 4pm PT. Register below for the Zoom link!

Hi there,

You are invited to a Zoom meeting.
When: May 26, 2021 19:00 Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Register in advance for this meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZAlc-2gqj4uGdW8GD_KCWGvkjAeWvEiYwDC

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Angel blessings, Barbara

Categories bcalvanocoaching

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close