ANGEL CIRCLE : A Free Zoom Event April 29th 7pm ET

Join me for my first ANGEL CIRCLE of 2020 on  Wednesday April 29th at 7pm ET, 4pm PT. A FREE ZOOM  one hour event. 

I will be sharing a Healing 12 Chakra Meditation,  angel messages for the group and  guidance for us to be inspired and motivated during these special times.

To register  and you will receive the invite with instructions to join us!

 

Hi there,

You are invited to a Zoom meeting.
When: Apr 29, 2020 19:00 Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Register in advance for this meeting: CLICK HERE BELOW
https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJEudu6rrjktGNJ5kVq3Yk1sYrRZ9SVOd6S2

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

I look forward to a powerful gathering of healing and inspiration, community and peace. Angel blessings, Barbara

Also: Join me for my next Blogtalk Rado show on Saturday April 25th at 4pm ET, 1pm PT. Call in for a free reading at 424-675-6837. Here is the link:

https://www.blogtalkradio.com/letsasktheangels/2020/04/25/weekly-angel-messages-for-april-25th-to-may-2nd-shaktipat-heart-connection

From Alana Fairchild’s White Light Oracle card deck. 

I also have my one hour sessions for $104  (regular $150) see  SERVICES CLICK HERE

Angel blessings, stay safe my friends, Barbara

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close